OEMS PARENTS COUNCIL

SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Anish Babu	PTA President
2	Mrs. Aysha Jasmin	MTA President
3	Mr. Sirajudheen	Vice President
4	Mr. Muhasin E M	Vice President
5	Mrs. Meharoona M	Member
6	Mrs. Saleema	Member
7	Mrs. Afna Thasli	Member
8	Mrs. Shahana Sherin	Member
9	Mrs. Sajna Banu	Member
10	Mrs. Najinsha S A	Member
11	Mrs. Rubeena C	Member
12	Mrs. Rukhiya	Member
13	Mrs. Sareena P T	Member
14	Mrs. Umaimath	Member
15	Mrs Nassiya K T	Member
16	Mrs. Raheena	Member
17	Mrs. Mrs. Shahala	Member
18	Mrs. Thesni P S	Member
19	Mrs. Mereena	Member
20	Mrs. Rahna	Member